=BTC= Revive Script [english]

Il luogo in cui postare missioni create od editate da vai, script o domande inerenti l'editing di ArmA 2 e di ArmA 3
Rispondi
kanadetachibana
Messaggi: 4
Iscritto il: sab set 21, 2013 12:52 am

=BTC= Revive Script [english]

Messaggio da kanadetachibana » sab set 21, 2013 12:55 am

when i was updating my template and the new btc revive new verison update.

respawn_gear = 0/1 should it keep the gear the players current have on? while i was testing it i respawn like 3 to more to test it out it doesn't keep the current gear upon the respawn it go back to default's unit/solider equipment from editors.

Avatar utente
Giallustio
Colonel
Colonel
Messaggi: 2253
Iscritto il: dom feb 27, 2011 1:43 pm
Località: Genova

Re: =BTC= Revive Script [english]

Messaggio da Giallustio » sab set 21, 2013 7:45 pm

The equipment is saved only when you get hit, so if you use the respawn button from the menu it doen't work.
[align=center]Volere è potere[/align]

kanadetachibana
Messaggi: 4
Iscritto il: sab set 21, 2013 12:52 am

Re: =BTC= Revive Script [english]

Messaggio da kanadetachibana » gio ott 03, 2013 11:40 am

Oh, are you going to update your Logistic script? only thing it doesn't work in full game is heavy lift

Avatar utente
Giallustio
Colonel
Colonel
Messaggi: 2253
Iscritto il: dom feb 27, 2011 1:43 pm
Località: Genova

Re: =BTC= Revive Script [english]

Messaggio da Giallustio » gio ott 03, 2013 11:42 am

Could you be more specific?
[align=center]Volere è potere[/align]

kanadetachibana
Messaggi: 4
Iscritto il: sab set 21, 2013 12:52 am

Re: =BTC= Revive Script [english]

Messaggio da kanadetachibana » gio ott 03, 2013 11:55 am

[quote="Giallustio"]
Could you be more specific?
[/quote]
Your logistic script / lift, it doesn't work of me.


i was trying to heavy lift a tank with Cohawk it doesn't work or anything

Avatar utente
Giallustio
Colonel
Colonel
Messaggi: 2253
Iscritto il: dom feb 27, 2011 1:43 pm
Località: Genova

Re: =BTC= Revive Script [english]

Messaggio da Giallustio » gio ott 03, 2013 11:58 am

You have to define it in logistic init
[align=center]Volere è potere[/align]

kanadetachibana
Messaggi: 4
Iscritto il: sab set 21, 2013 12:52 am

Re: =BTC= Revive Script [english]

Messaggio da kanadetachibana » gio ott 03, 2013 12:26 pm

[quote="Giallustio"]
You have to define it in logistic init
[/quote]
i forgot BIS change the classname on full game from B_helipilot_F to B_Pilot_F


thanks

Rispondi